Screen Shot 2020-02-01 at 3.54.24 am.png

In 2018 Eric released his first original album, entitled 'Whiskey Man', with much acclaim and success.


He recorded it at the renowned Mixmasters Studio, engineered by Tom Barnes, produced by Damien Steele-Scott and mastered by Mick Wordley.


It features some of South Australia's best musicians including Dusty-Lee Stephensen (Guitars), Milush Piochaud (Bass), Holly Thomas (Drums), Damien Steele-Scott (Bass, Piano and Guitars), Julian Farreto (Strings), Paul White (Organ and Piano), Stefan Hauk (Guitar), Tim Wilsdon (Vocals and Percussion) and Zkye Compson-Harris (Vocals).

You can find the album on these platforms or you can order a CD or Vinyl copy from Eric directly.